Press releases

  • Picanol Group - Press releases

    Consolidated and audited results FY19

    Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Picanol Group: 2019 results in line with expectations

    Press release

    Read more

  • Picanol Group - Press releases

    2020 PR Picanol Group COVID-19 23032020 English

    Monday, March 23, 2020

    Press release

    Read more

  • Picanol Group - Press releases

    Press release: extraordinary general meeting

    Monday, March 16, 2020

    Press release

    Read more

  • Picanol Group - Press releases

    Press release: cyber attack - update January 31, 2020

    Friday, January 31, 2020

    Press release

    Read more

  • Picanol Group - Press releases

    Press release: cyber attack - update January 22, 2020

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020

    Press release

    Read more

  • Picanol Group - Press releases

    Press release cyber attack - update January 17, 2020

    Friday, January 17, 2020

    Press release

    Read more

  • Picanol Group - Press releases

    Press release cyber attack

    Tuesday, January 14, 2020

    Press release

    Read more

  • Picanol Group - Press releases

    Picanol Group confirms outlook for 2019

    Thursday, November 21, 2019
    In line with the previously announced forecast, Picanol Group confirms that it anticipates for the second half of 2019 a further negative impact of the current uncertain macroeconomic climate.

    Press release

    Read more

  • Picanol Group - Press releases

    2019 PR Picanol Group Burcklé En

    Monday, September 2, 2019

    Press release

    Read more

  • Picanol Group - Press releases

    Consolidated results HY19

    Monday, August 26, 2019
    Weakening global machine market affects first half year, Tessenderlo Group in line with expectations during HY19 despite increasing economic uncertainties.

    Press release

    Read more

  • Picanol Group - Press releases

    Annual general meeting Picanol nv 2018

    Wednesday, April 17, 2019

    Press release

    Read more

  • Picanol Group - Press releases

    Press Release Techtextil Frankfurt 2019

    Monday, March 25, 2019

    Press release

    Read more